Yankton Middle School

Skip to main content
No School on Monday, November 11th - Veteran's Day & No School on Friday, November 15th - Teacher In-Service


President - Becky Gregoire
Vice President - Jennifer Trenhaile
Treasurer - Joleen Woods
Secretary - Kim King
Boxtop Chairperson - Marcia Withrow
Membership - Bonnie Gusso
E-News and Newsletter/Website updates- Cindy Somer and Jamie Tramp
Concessions Co-Chairs - Jodie Frick & Jennifer Trenhaile
Reflections Chairperson - Kim Olson